.
BHS Economics, Mr. Pahl, 1st Semester, 2017-18  ...

STUFF

2017 Go to:  Sept.   Oct.   Nov.   Dec.

August 2017

    Aug 16-18

 

21-23
24-25

28

29

 

30, Wednesday

 

31, Thursday

 

 

(See below for September 1, Friday)

 

September 2017

  September 1, Friday

 

 

4   LABOR DAY
  • No School!

5-6 
7 Thursday

 

8 Friday
11 Monday   


 

12 Tuesday

 

 

13 Wednesday 14-15, Thursday-Friday     


 

 

18-19
 
20-21  22
25

No School - Institute Day

26-29  

Tues 26 Wed 27 Thu 28 Fri 29

October 2017

Oct. 2-6 

Oct. 2 Mon Oct. 3 Tues Oct. 4 Wed Oct. 5 Thu. Oct. 6 Fri.

Oct. 9-13 

  •  

    Mon. NO SCHOOL - Columbus Day

      Tues. Oct. 10. 
      Wed. Oct. 11   
    Thurs Oct. 12
      Fri. Oct. 13  

 

16-17 18

 

19-20

 

23-24

 

25

 

26

 

27
  • No School

November 2017

October 30

 

Oct 31

 

November 1

 

2-3 
6 

 

 

8

 

 

 Nov. 9-10 

 

Nov.13 Nov. 14 Nov. 15-16-17

 

20-21  Moot Court Docket of Cases:

 

 HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!  

NO SCHOOL 22, 23, and 24

27, Monday 28 Tuesday

 

29, Wednesday  30s

December 2017

  1 Thursday 1 Friday

 

4 5 6

7-8,



11 
12 13-15
18-19 20-21-22

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

...

 

 

 

 

.

 

 

 

.

 

 

 

.